New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

Male (59) looking for Female Cullman, Alabama, United States

Well I'm not much to look at, I love to take pictures but when it's a picture of me, I always look horrible or like death won over. I Believe in being honest, trustworthy, fair minded, being fair and never take anything for granted. Looking for someone who is also fair minded and honest. Someone who's giving because if both give there's no need to worry about either one being neglected. Don't have a full membership yet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsJourney, Boston, Phil Collins, U2, 38 Special, Al Stweart, Fleetwood Mac, Marshall Tucker
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet for coffee, Dinner or a walk in the Park