New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Christian gentleman

Female (68) looking for Male Cullman, Alabama, United States

I am a retired registered nurse. Born and raised in Cullman.
I am a christian and enjoy the fellowship of other christians.
. I require total honesty in any kind of relationship. I do not enjoy being alone and believe that I have a lot to offer. I enjoy laughing. I am looking for a christian man who puts God first, others second and himself last. I'm a romantic at heart and feel that I have a lot of love and committment to give to the right man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEverybody Loves Raymond, The Golden Girls. Two and a half men, House
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesPretty woman, Facing the Giants
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAnn Murray, Neil Diamond, Rita McIntire
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, Karen Kingsbury series
Idea of funWalking, water sports, picnicing, playing cards and board games, reading, crocheting and knitting.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryacting

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal is to let God have control of my life and to live it in such a manner that people will know that I am a christian without my having to tell them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for total honesty, good communication skills, someone who will make me feel special.
On the first dateMeet for coffee and conversation. Go for a walk to talk and get acquainted.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking